CMVTB DEALERSHIP

DERRIMUT

 

Address

392 Boundary Road
DERRIMUT VIC 3030

Phone
(03) 9931 6000

Fax:
(03) 9360 0059

Email:
derrimut@cmvtb.com.au


 

OPENING HOURS

Sales

Mon to Fri: 8:00am - 5:30pm  
Sat: 8:00am - 12:00pm

Service

Mon to Fri: 6:00am - 12:00am  
Sat: 6:00am - 1:00pm

Parts

Mon to Fri: 6:00am - 12:00am  
Sat: 6:00am - 1:00pm


 

CONTACTS

Sales Manager Volvo Trucks

Charles Bunker-Smith
0417 389 648
cbunkersmith@cmv.com.au

Sales Manager Volvo Buses

Darren Cottle
0419 500 324
dcottle@cmv.com.au

Sales Manager Mack Trucks

Robert Cavka
0427 800 693
robert.cavka@cmv.com.au

Sales Manager UD Trucks

Shaun Borlase
0491 270 600
shaun.borlase@cmv.com.au

 

Sales Manager Used Trucks

Sam Hunt
0418 302 006
sam.hunt@cmv.com.au

General Parts Manager, Mack, UD and Volvo Trucks

Bones Nardella
0418 126 713
bones@cmv.com.au

 

General Service Manager

Adam Steenbuck
0400 600 420
adam.steenbuck@cmv.com.au

 

Customer Service Manager

Steve Doneski
0419 392 891
sdoneski@cmv.com.au