CMVTB DEALERSHIP

DANDENONG

Address:

77-79 Princes Highway, 
Dandenong South VIC 3175

Phone:
(03) 9371 8800

Fax:
(03) 9706 7308

Email:
dandenong@cmvtb.com.au

 


 

OPENING HOURS

Sales

Mon to Fri: 8:00am - 5:30pm  
Sat: 8:00am - 12:00pm

Service

Mon to Fri: 7:00am - 11:00pm  
Sat: 8:00am - 12:00pm

Parts

Mon to Fri: 7:00am - 11:00pm  
Sat: 8:00am - 12:00pm


 

CONTACTS

Sales Manager Mack Trucks

Mark Brennan
0419 500 153
mark.brennan@cmv.com.au

 

Sales Consultant Mack Trucks

Shane Sinclair 
0407 460 533
shane.sinclair@cmv.com.au

 

Sales Manager UD Trucks

Ian Rimmer
0438 049 317
ian.rimmer@cmv.com.au

 

Service Manager

Adrian Harre
0408 579 529
adrian.harre@cmv.com.au

 

Parts Manager

Darren Gascoigne
0402 848 881
darren.gascoigne@cmv.com.au