CMVTB Dealership

Laverton North

Address:

326 Boundary Road,
Laverton North VIC 3026

Phone:
(03) 9931 6000

Fax:
(03) 9360 0059

Email:
lavnorth@cmvtb.com.au

Opening Hours

Sales

Mon to Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm 
Sat: 8:00am - 12:00pm

Service

Mon to Fri: 6:00am - 12:00am 
Sat: 6:00am - 1:00pm

Book a service

Parts

Mon to Fri: 8:00am - 12:00am 
Sat: 6:00am - 1:00pm

Contacts

Sales Manager Volvo Trucks

Charles Bunker-Smith
0417 389 648
cbunkersmith@cmv.com.au

Sales Consultant Volvo Trucks

Andrew Cox
0408 500 177
acox@cmv.com.au

Sales Consultant Volvo Trucks

Michael Waddington
0438 315 718
mwaddington@cmv.com.au

Sales Consultant Volvo Trucks

Scott Humphreys
0427 507 115
shumphreys@cmv.com.au

Sales Manager Volvo Buses

Darren Cottle
0419 500 324
dcottle@cmv.com.au

Sales Manager Used Trucks

Sam Hunt
0418 302 006
sam.hunt@cmv.com.au

Parts Manager

Joe Brucchieri
0418 850 811
jbrucchieri@cmv.com.au

Service Manager

Vince King
0407 909 448
vince.king@cmv.com.au

Our brands

Proudly providing sales, service and parts for the following brands.