CMVTB Dealership

Laverton

Address:

121-123 Boundary Road,
Laverton VIC 3026

Phone:
(03) 9931 6777

Fax:
(03) 9931 6780

Email:
laverton@cmvtb.com.au

Opening Hours

Sales

Mon to Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm 
Sat: 8:00am - 12:00pm

Service

Mon to Fri: 7:00am - 10:00pm 
Sat: 7:00am - 12:00pm

Book a service

Parts

Mon to Fri: 7:00am - 10:00pm 
Sat: 8:00am - 12:00pm

Contacts

Sales Manager Mack & UD Trucks

Ross Greig
0409 119 534
ross.greig@cmv.com.au

Sales Consultant Mack Trucks

Rob Cavka
0427 800 693
robert.cavka@cmv.com.au

Sales Consultant Mack Trucks

Darren Aitken
0417 196 447
darren.aitken@cmv.com.au

Sales Consultant Mack Trucks

Micheal Collins
0417 400 787
micheal.collins@cmv.com.au

Sales Consultant UD Trucks

Alan Craig
0438 500 844
alan.craig@cmv.com.au

Sales Consultant UD Trucks

Shaun Borlase
0491 270 600
shaun.borlase@cmv.com.au

Service Manager

Rex Moretti
0417 313 336
rex.moretti@cmv.com.au

Parts Manager

Steve Doneski
0419 392 891
steve.doneski@cmv.com.au

Our brands

Proudly providing sales, service and parts for the following brands.