CMVTB Dealership

Derrimut

Address:

392 Boundary Road,
Derrimut VIC 3030

Phone:
(03) 9931 6000

Fax:
(03) 9360 0059

Email:
derrimut@cmvtb.com.au

Opening Hours

Sales

Mon to Fri: 8:00am - 5:30pm 
Sat: 8:00am - 12:00pm

Service

Mon to Fri: 6:00am - 12:00am 
Sat: 6:00am - 1:00pm

Book a service

Parts

Mon to Fri: 6:00am - 12:00am 
Sat: 6:00am - 1:00pm

Contacts

Sales Manager Volvo Trucks

Charles Bunker-Smith
0417 389 648
cbunkersmith@cmv.com.au

Sales Consultant Volvo Trucks

Andrew Cox
0408 500 177
acox@cmv.com.au

Sales Consultant Volvo Trucks

Michael Waddington
0438 315 718
mwaddington@cmv.com.au

Sales Consultant Volvo Trucks

Scott Humphreys
0427 507 115
shumphreys@cmv.com.au

Sales Manager Volvo Buses

Darren Cottle
0419 500 324
dcottle@cmv.com.au

Sales Manager Mack & UD Trucks

Ross Greig
0409 119 534
ross.greig@cmv.com.au

Sales Consultant Mack Trucks

Rob Cavka
0427 800 693
robert.cavka@cmv.com.au

Sales Consultant Mack Trucks

Micheal Collins
0417 400 787
micheal.collins@cmv.com.au

Sales Consultant Mack Trucks

Darren Aitken
0417 196 447
darren.aitken@cmv.com.au

Sales Consultant UD Trucks

Alan Craig
0438 500 844
alan.craig@cmv.com.au

Sales Consultant UD Trucks

Shaun Borlase
0491 270 600
shaun.borlase@cmv.com.au

Sales Manager Used Trucks

Sam Hunt
0418 302 006
sam.hunt@cmv.com.au

Sales Consultant Used Trucks

Steve Petrovski
0428 400 201
steven.petrovski@cmv.com.au

Parts Manager Volvo Trucks

Joe Brucchieri
0418 850 811
jbrucchieri@cmv.com.au

Parts Manager Mack & UD Trucks

Steve Doneski
0419 392 891
steve.doneski@cmv.com.au

Service Manager

Jeff Tyzack
0457 568 298
jeff.tyzack@cmv.com.au

Our brands

Proudly providing sales, service and parts for the following brands.