CMVTB Dealership

Clayton

Address:

1683 Centre Road,
Springvale VIC 3171

Phone:
(03) 9582 6500

Fax:
(03) 9574 6599

Email:
clayton@cmvtb.com.au

Opening Hours

Sales

Mon to Fri: 7:00am - 6:00pm 
Sat: 8:00am - 4:00pm

Service

Mon to Fri: 7:00am - 6:00pm 
Sat: 8:00am - 1:00pm

Book a service

Parts

Mon to Fri: 7:00am - 6:00pm 
Sat: 8:00am - 1:00pm

Contacts

Sales Manager

Greg Spencer
0409 509 025
gspencer@cmv.com.au

Sales Consultant

Alistair Macinness
0418 130 034
amacinnes@cmv.com.au

Sales Consultant

Jedd Dyer
0408 500 903
jedd.dyer@cmv.com.au

Sales Consultant Used Trucks

Brian Cooper
0419 500 997
bcooper@cmv.com.au

Service Manager

Adam Steenbuck
0400 600 420
adam.steenbuck@cmv.com.au

Parts Manager

Glenn Szabo
0419 500 228
gszabo@cmv.com.au

Our brands

Proudly providing sales, service and parts for the following brands.