CMVTB Dealership

Albury/Wodonga

Address:

221 McKoy Street,
West Wodonga VIC 3690

Phone:
(02) 6042 1900

Fax:
(02) 6059 2362

Email:
albury@cmvtb.com.au

Opening Hours

Sales

Mon to Fri: 8:00am - 5:30pm 
Sat: By Appointment

Service

Mon to Fri: 7:30am - 5:30pm 
Sat: 8:00am - 1:00pm

Book a service

Parts

Mon to Fri: 7:30am - 5:30pm 
Sat: 8:00am - 1:00pm

Contacts

Sales Manager

Brent Fuge
0408 280 454
brent.fuge@cmv.com.au

Sales Consultant

Andrew Thompson
0419 556 908
andrew.thompson@cmv.com.au

Sales Consultant Used Trucks

Simon Odewahn
0419 864 665
simon.odewahn@cmv.com.au

Service Manager

Matthew Kelly
0407 395 507
matthew.kelly@cmv.com.au

Parts Manager

Vaughn Clarke
0488 006 293
vaughn.clarke@cmv.com.au

Our brands

Proudly providing sales, service and parts for the following brands.